‘Armed and dangerous’: Sheriff’s office in Ohio looking for attempted murder suspect

COLUMBUS, Ohio (WJW)– Six counties were added to Level 3 of the Ohio Public Health Advisory Alert System on Thursday. It’s the state’s system for determined coronavirus risk.

The new counties at the red level are Clermont, Fairfield, Lorain, Pickaway, Summit and Wood. Already on the list were Butler, Cuyahoga, Franklin, Hamilton, Montgomery and Trumbull counties.